Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
This is my world, With your words
3 mars 2007

Where The Red Fern Grows - Wilson Rawls

wheretheredferngrowsbooksontapewilsonrawls redferndvd

"It's strange indeed how memories can lie dormant in a man's mind for so many years. Yet those memories can be awakened and brought forth fresh and new, just by something you've seen, or something you've heard, or the sight of an old familiar face."
"As I skipped along, it was hard for me to realize all the wonderful things that had happened to me in such a few short years. I had two of the finest little hounds that ever bawled on the trail of a ringtail coon. I had a wonderful mother and father and three little sisters. I had the best grandpa a boy ever had, and to top it all, I was going on a championship coon hunt. It was no wonder that my heart was bursting with happiness. Wasn't I the luckiest boy in the world?"

Where_20the_20Red_20Fern_20Grows_20__20Boys_20best_20friend_20_250w_ Where_the_Red_Fern_Grows

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité