Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
This is my world, With your words
18 décembre 2006

Christmas Is All Around (By Billy Mack)

love6love11

        I feel it in my fingers,                                   You know I love Christmas
        I feel it in my toes,                                       I always will
        Christmas is all around me,                               My mind's made up
        and so the feeling grows                                  The way that I feel
                                                                          There's no beginning

        It's written in the wind,                                   There'll be no end
        It's everywhere I go,                                       Cuz on Christmas

        So if you really love Christmas,                          You can depend 

        C'mon and let it snow                     

                                                                           Cuz on Christmas,

        You know I love Christmas                                You can depend
        I always will

        My mind's made up                                          It's written on the wind
        The way that I feel                                         It's everywhere I go
                                                                           So if you really love me

        There's no beginning                                        C'mon and let it show
        There'll be no end                                           C'mon and let it show
        Cuz on Christmas,                                           So if you really love
        You can depend                                              C'mon and let it
                                                                           If you really love me
        You gave your presents to me                           C'mon and let it

        And I gave mine to you                                    Now if you really love me
        I need Santa beside me                                    C'mon and let it show
        In everything I do

320806

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité