Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
This is my world, With your words
14 décembre 2007

What Is In My Mind, All Of The Time

come on come on put your hands into the fire from the mountains to the air from the summer to the spring this time I want to wake up in the city that never sleeps I can't help falling in love with you everything I do I do it for you I'll die for you look into my eyes you will see what you mean to me such a heart you've got to keep your mind wide open all the possibilities we should be lovers we can't do that we should be lovers and that's a fact just for one night we can be heroes forever and ever just because I will always love you how wonderful life is while you're in the world I hope you don't mind I hope you don't mind that I put down in words I don't need to fight to prove I'm right we will we will rock you God put a smile upon your face he lives in you I feel it in my fingers I feel it in my toes christmas is all around me and so the feeling grows you know I love christmas I always will coz on christmas come what may I will love you until the end of time until my dying day never knew I could feel like this everyday I love you more and more don't try this at home video killed the radio star I can see clearly now the rain is gone it's gonna be alright alright like a sunshiny day every night in my dream I see you I feel you once more you opened the door my heart will go on and on in the jungle the mighty jungle the lion sleeps tonight near the village the peaceful village the lion sleeps tonight in the town where I was born lived a man who sailed to sea and he told us of is life take my hand take my whole life too everybody wants to live how they wanna live and everybody wants to love like they wanna love everybody wants to be closer to free smelly cat smelly cat what are they feeding you smelly cat smelly cat it's not your fault they won't take you to the vet you're obviously not their favorite pet if I lay here if I just lay here would you lie with me and just forget the world nothing on the TV nothing on the radio thatmeans that much to me I don't wanna close my eyes I don't wanna fall asleep 'cause I'd miss you baby I don't wanna miss a thing you all everybody acting like you're stupid people get up stand up stand up gor your rights get up stand up don't give up the fight here by my side an angel here by my side the devil never turn your back on it never turn your back on me again american woman stay away from me there was something in the air that night we never thought we'd find a place where we belong don't need permission to decide what you believe there's just one thing I need I don't care about the presents underneath the christmas tree all I want for christmas is you don't look at me that way it was an honest mistake

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité